“2013 SIA Architectural Design Awards”
Singapore Architect 277

The SIA Architectural Design Awards are the most prestigious awards conferred by the Singapore Institute of Architects (SIA) to promote and encourage distinction in architectural design. The Awards recognize the achievements of SIA Members in their pursuit of architectural excellence and motivate architects to push the boundaries with innovative solutions.
Thomas Schröpfer was one of six jury members of the 2013 Awards that included Theodore Chan, President of SIA; Fun Siew Leng, Group Director of the Singapore Urban Redevelopment Authority (URA); Saifuddin Bin Ahmad, Immidiate Past President of Pertubuhan Akitekt Malaysia (PAM); Rita Soh, President of the Singapore Board of Architects (BOA); and Wong Yunn Chii, Head of the Department of Architecture at National University of Singapore (NUS).

[nggallery id=12]